Brand New "Deja Entendu"


Brand New "Deja Entendu"


Track Listing

1. Tautou
2. Sic Transit Gloria...Glory Fades
3. I Will Play My Game Beneath the Spin Light
4. Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don't
5. The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
6. The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot
7. Jaws Theme Swimming
8. Me vs. Maradona vs. Elvis
9. Guernica
10. Good to Know That If I Ever Need Attention All I Have to Do Is Die
11. Play Crack the Sky  

Additional details:

Label: Triple Crown/Razor & Tie
Release date: 5/4/2015
Original release date: 6/17/2003
Style: Emo, Alternative rock, Indie rock, Post-hardcore
Number of discs: 2

Add To Cart