David Bowie "Hunky Dory"


David Bowie "Hunky Dory"


Track Listing

1. Changes
2. Oh! You Pretty Things
3. Eight Line Poem
4. Life on Mars?
5. Kooks
6. Quicksand
7. Fill Your Heart
8. Andy Warhol
9. Song for Bob Dylan
10. Queen Bitch
11. The Bewlay Brothers

Additional details:

Label: Parlophone
Release date: 2/26/2016
Original release date: 12/17/1971
Style: Folk rock, Glam rock, Art rock
Number of discs: 1

Add To Cart