Nick Drake "Five Leaves Left"


Nick Drake "Five Leaves Left"


An authentic reproduction of the 1969 first pressing with audiophile vinyl, plus bonus voucher with a choice of download formats, including high-definition 24-bit and dubbed from disc.  

Track Listing

1. Time Has Told Me

2. River Man

3. Three Hours

4. Way to Blue

5. Day Is Done

6. Cello Song

7. The Thoughts of Mary Jane

8. Man in a Shed

9. Fruit Tree

10. Saturday Sun

Additional details:
Label: Island
Release date: 0/29/2013
Original release date: 1969
Style: Folk, British Folk
Number of discs: 1
UPC: 602537347568

Add To Cart