The Cure "Disintegration" (2 LP, 180 gram vinyl)


The Cure "Disintegration" (2 LP, 180 gram vinyl)


Two-disc vinyl gatefold compiled by Robert Smith. Digitally remastered from the original master tapes.  Complete 12-song album on two-disc vinyl for the very first time, including printed inner sleeves.  

Track Listing 

Disc: 1
1. Plain Song
2. Pictures Of You
3. Close Down
4. Fascination Street
5. Lullaby
6. Love Song
7. Last Dance

Disc: 2
1. Prayers For Rain
2. The Same Deep Water As You
3. Disintegration
4. Homesick
5. Untitled

Additional details:
Label: Rhino
Release date: 6/15/2010
Original release date: 5/02/1989
Style:  Alternative, College, Goth, New Wave, Post-Punk, Punk/New Wave
Number of discs: 2
UPC: 081227981693

Add To Cart