Hozier "Hozier"


Hozier "Hozier"


Track Listing

1. Take Me to Church
2. Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene
3. Jackie and Wilson
4. Someone New
5. To Be Alone
6. From Eden
7. In a Week (featuring Karen Cowley)
8. Sedated
9. Work Song
10. Like Real People Do
11. It Will Come Back
12. Foreigner's God
13. Cherry Wine (Live)

Additional details:

Label: Rubyworks/Island/Columbia
Release date: 9/19/2014
Original release date: 9/19/2014
Style: Blues, Folk rock, Indie rock
Number of discs: 2

Add To Cart