Jamie xx "In Colour"


Jamie xx "In Colour"


Track Listing

1. Gosh
2. Sleep Sound
3. SeeSaw (featuring Romy)
4. Obvs
5. Just Saying
6. Stranger in a Room (featuring Oliver Sim)
7. Hold Tight
8. Loud Places (featuring Romy)
9. I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug and Popcaan)
10. The Rest Is Noise
11. Girl

Additional details:

Label: Young Turks
Release date: 6/02/2015
Original release date: 5/29/2015
Style: Electronic, Dance
Number of discs: 1

Add To Cart