Kendrick Lamar "To Pimp a Butterfly" (2LP)


Kendrick Lamar "To Pimp a Butterfly" (2LP)


Track listing

Disc 1:
1. Wesley's Theory (featuring George Clinton and Thundercat)
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized (featuring Bilal, Anna Wise and Snoop Dogg)
5. These Walls (featuring Bilal, Anna Wise and Thundercat)
6. u
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
Disc 2:
1. Hood Politics
2. How Much a Dollar Cost (featuring James Fauntleroy and Ronald Isley)
3. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (featuring Rapsody)
4. The Blacker the Berry
5. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
6. i
7. Mortal Man

Additional details

Label: Top Dawg/Aftermath/Interscope
Release date: 3/15/2015
Original release date: 3/15/2015
Style: Hip hop
Number of discs: 2

Add To Cart