Kid Cudi "Man on the Moon: The End of Day"


Kid Cudi "Man on the Moon: The End of Day"


Track Listing

Act I: The End of Day
1. In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
2. Soundtrack 2 My Life
3. Simple As...

Act II: Rise of the Night Terrors
4. Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
5. Heart of a Lion (Kid Cudi Theme Music)
6. My World (featuring Billy Cravens)

Act III: Taking a Trip
7. Day 'n' Nite (Nightmare)
8. Sky Might Fall
9. Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part I)

Act IV: Stuck
10. Alive (Nightmare) (featuring Ratatat)
11. Cudi Zone
12. Make Her Say (featuring Kanye West and Common)
13. Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare) (featuring MGMT and Ratatat)

Act V: A New Beginning
14. Hyyerr (featuring Chip tha Ripper)
15. Up Up & Away

Additional details:

Label: Universal Motown
Release date: 9/15/2009
Original release date: 9/15/2009
Style: Hip hop
Number of discs: 2

Add To Cart