Lord Huron "Strange Trails"


Lord Huron "Strange Trails"


Track Listing

1. Love Like Ghosts
2. Until the Night Turns
3. Dead Man's Hand
4. Hurricane (Johnnie's Theme)
5. La Belle Fleur Sauvage
6. Fool for Love
7. The World Ender
8. Meet Me in the Woods
9. The Yawning Grave
10. Frozen Pines
11. Cursed
12. Way Out There
13. Louisa
14. The Night We Met

Additional details:

Label: IAmSound
Release date: 4/07/2015
Original release date: 4/07/2015
Style: Rock, Folk rock
Number of discs: 2

Add To Cart