Rae Sremmurd "SremmLife"


Rae Sremmurd "SremmLife"


Track listing

1. Lit Like Bic
2. Unlock the Swag (featuring Jace of Two-9)
3. No Flex Zone
4. My X
5. This Could Be Us
6. Come Get Her
7. Up Like Trump
8. Throw Sum Mo (featuring Nicki Minaj and Young Thug)
9. YNO (featuring Big Sean)
10. No Type
11. Safe Sex Pay Checks

Additional details

Label: EarDrummers/Interscope
Release date: 1/06/2015
Original release date: 1/06/2015
Style: Hip hop, Dirty south, Pop rap
Number of discs: 1

Add To Cart