Patti Smith "Horses" (remastered)


Patti Smith "Horses" (remastered)


Track listing
1. "Gloria
Part I: "In Excelsis Deo" (Patti Smith)
Part II: "Gloria" (Van Morrison)" 5:57
2. "Redondo Beach" (Smith, Richard Sohl, Lenny Kaye) 3:26
3. "Birdland" (Smith, Sohl, Kaye, Ivan Kral) 9:15
4. "Free Money" (Smith, Kaye) 3:52
Side two
5. "Kimberly" (Smith, Allen Lanier, Kral) 4:27
6. "Break It Up" (Smith, Tom Verlaine) 4:04
7. "Land
Part I: "Horses" (Smith)
Part II: "Land of a Thousand Dances" (Chris Kenner, Fats Domino)
Part III: "La Mer(de)" (Smith)" 9:25
8. "Elegie" (Smith, Lanier) 2:57

Additional details:
Label: Sony Legacy
Release date: 2/25/1997
Original release date: 12/13/1975
Style: New York Punk, Punk/New Wave
Number of discs: 1
UPC: 886919602814

Add To Cart