Sufjan Stevens "Michigan" (2LP, with bonus tracks)


Sufjan Stevens "Michigan" (2LP, with bonus tracks)


Track Listing

1. Flint (For the Unemployed and Underpaid)
2. All Good Naysayers, Speak Up! Or Forever Hold Your Peace!
3. For the Widows in Paradise, for the Fatherless in Ypsilanti
4. Say Yes! to M!ch!gan!
5. The Upper Peninsula
6. Tahquamenon Falls
7. Holland
8. Detroit, Lift Up Your Weary Head! (Rebuild! Restore! Reconsider!)
9. Romulus
10. Alanson, Crooked River
11. Sleeping Bear, Sault Saint Marie
12. They Also Mourn Who Do Not Wear Black (For the Homeless in Muskegon)
13. Oh God, Where Are You Now? (In Pickerel Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)
14. Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou)
15. Vito's Ordination Song
Bonus tracks:
16. Marching Band
17. Pickerel Lake
18. Niagara Falls
19. Presidents & Magistrates
20. Wolverine

Additional details:

Label: Asthmatic Kitty
Release date: 1/01/2004
Original release date: 7/01/2003
Style: Indie folk, Baroque pop
Number of discs: 2

Add To Cart