Tame Impala "Lonerism"


Tame Impala "Lonerism"


Track listing

Disc: 1
1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams
4. Mind Mischief
5. Music To Walk Home By
6. Why Won't They Talk To Me?

Disc: 2
1. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
2. Keep On Lying
3. Elephant
4. She Just Won't Believe Me
5. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
6. Sun's Coming Up

Additional details:
Label: Modular Interscope
Release date: 10/9/2012
Original release date: 10/08/2012
Style: psychedelic rock, psychedelic pop, neo-psychedelia
Number of discs: 2
UPC: 602537119967

Add To Cart