Titus Andronicus "The Monitor"


Titus Andronicus "The Monitor"


Track Listing

1. A More Perfect Union
2. Titus Andronicus Forever
3. No Future Part Three: Escape From No Future
4. Richard II or Extraordinary Popular Delusions and the Madness of Crowds (Responsible Hate Anthem)
5. A Pot in Which to Piss
6. Four Score and Seven
7. Theme From "Cheers"
8. To Old Friends and New
9. ...And Ever
10. The Battle of Hampton Roads

Additional details:

Label: XL
Release date: 3/09/2010
Original release date: 3/09/2010
Style: Punk rock, Indie rock, Lo-fi
Number of discs: 2

Add To Cart